Punjab Region

 

Mr. Sarfraz Hussain Kazmi
Regional Director
sarfaraz@fpapak.org

 

Mr. Muhammad Khalid
Regional Program Manager
mkhalid@fpapak.org

 

Mr. Farrukh Bashir
Program Manager Faisalabad
farrukh.bashir@fpapak.org

 

Mr. Amjad Ali
Program Manager  Chakwal
amjad.ali@fpapak.org

 

Mr. Muhammad Ali
Program Manager Muzaffargarh
m.ali@fpapak.org

  

Sindh Region

 

Mr. Imam Ali
Regional Director
imam.ali@fpapak.org

  

Federal Region

 

Mr. Zahid Ali
Regional Director
zahid.ali@fpapak.org

 

Mr. Shahzad Ali
Program Manger AJK
shahzad.ali@fpapak.org

 

Mr. Rizwan Ali

Program Manger Gilgit Baltistan
rizwanali@fpapak.org

 

KP Region

 

Mr.Goher Zaman
Regional Director
gzaman@fpapak.org

 

Mr. Muhammad Karim
Program Manager Haripur
mkareem@fpapak.org

 

Mr. Ajmal Khan
Program Manger Kohat
ajmal.khan@fpapak.org

Mr. Sohail Kakakhail
Program Manager Mardan
sohail@fpapak.org

 

Baluchistan Region

 

Mr.Mushtaq Ahmed Baloch
Regional Director
mushtaq.ahmed@fpapak.org

 

Mr. Abdul Rasheed Balouch
Program Manager Turbat
pmoturbat@fpapak.org

 

 

Stay informed on our latest news!